Congratulations to the Class of 2018

May 21, 2018 in 4-year, Alumni

Congratulations to Spring 2018 Turf Graduates!

Bachelor’s Degree in Turfgrass Science

John D. Betts

Maleah Blair

Seth A. Burchill

Andrew P. Faust

Seamus M. Foley

Ryan H. Fritsch

Ethan M. Hull

Nathaniel L. Leiby

Madison L. Mahute

Ryan S. Montgomery

Shawn R. Moore

Zachary A. Prout

David H. Robinson

Aleksander N. Schuler


Associate Degree in Turfgrass Science and Management

Kurt Conyer

Zachary J. Gagnon

Kyle R. Larabee

Michael S. Lawson

Michael E. Lazio

Charles D. Luna

Aaron W. Morris

Garrett A. Newman

Jacob D. Parker

King D. Wayman