Congratulations to the Class of 2016!

May 7, 2016 in Articles

Congratulations to the Spring 2016 Penn State Turf graduates!

Bachelor’s Degree in Turfgrass Science

Matthew Clymer

Christopher Douglas

George Fitch

Thomas Ford

Debra Harlow

Kyle Howell

Stephen Jevnick

Timothy Johnson

Jessica Lenihan

Collin Moran

Matthew Moser

Robert Nese

Timothy O’Brien

Casey O’Reilly

Michael Simmons

Zachary Stephen

Nicholas Sujkowski

Maxwell Tomazin

Stephen Valente

Cameron Walls

Andrew Woodlin

Associate Degree in Turfgrass Science & Management

Brent Archer

David Chandler

Aaron Fish

Cody Sander

Leslie Schneider

Matthew Statz

Masters of Professional Studies in Turfgrass Management

Philip Desbrow

Shawn Jeffries

Anthony Stockwell

Caleb Violette

Michael Watson