Congratulations to the Class of 2019

January 27, 2020 in 4-year

Congratulations to the graduating class of Fall 2019! A complete list of the turf students who received their degrees in December is avalible below. We can’t wait to see what they achieve next!

Turfgrass Science

Collin Domblesky

Andrew King

Jackson Kramer

Riley Morgan

Micah B. Osenbach

Daniel Palmiscno

Ian M. Patterson

Gregory Scott Pinto

John G. Shupp

Zachary Thomas Smith

Adriaan Smit Van Der Merwe

Joshua Lee Warren

Andrew Wilfahrt

Matthew Ryan York

Turfgrass Science and Management

Joseph David Berggren

Andrew Cook

Tyler Edward Dalton

Trever Allen Gill

Kevan Reid Kenna

Jacob S. Miller

Nicholas James Penwell

Bradley Proud

Caleb Michael Robinson