Turf Students Earn Scholarships

August 19, 2019 in 4-year

Congratulations to the Penn State turf students who earned scholarships for the 2019-2020 academic year!

D.M. Boyd, Co. Turfgrass Award

Ian Patterson

E.H. Griffith Turfgrass Management Award

Paige Alcorn

John Shupp

George W. Hamilton Senior Memorial Scholarship in Turfgrass Science

William Covert

J. Robert Hummer Turfgrass Scholarship

Jonathan Kaschak

Andrew Wile

M. Forest Randolph Memorial Scholarship in Plant Science

Dylan Cellini

William Covert

Jonathan Kaschak

Sean Murphy

Benjamin Rita

Dr. James R. Watson, Jr. Memorial Turfgrass Scholarship

Kyle Roach